Akita University

EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

Yuichi SATO (Chairperson)

Electrical and Electronic Engineering Course,

Dept. of Mathematical Science and Electrical - Electronic - Computer Engineering

Hirotoshi MATSUMURA Life Science Course, Dept. of Life Science

Yukinobu NATSUME Materials Science and Engineering Course, Dept. of Materials Science

Mayumi TAKAYA Human-Centered Computing Course, Dept. of Mathematical Science and Electrical - Electronic - Computer Engineering

Kiyoshi HIROSE Creative Engineering Course, Dept. of Systems Design Engineering

Xiaoye LU Dept. of Cooperative Major in Life Cycle Design Engineering Yukihiko INOUE Applied Chemistry Course, Dept. of Materials Science

Yasuharu NAKAE Mathematical Science Course, Dept. of Mathematical Science and Electrical - Electronic - Computer Engineering

Yoshiyuki YAMAMOTO Mechanical Engineering Course, Dept. of Systems Design Engineering

Toshihiro OGINO Civil and Environmental Engineering Course, Dept. of Systems Design Engineering

Kazuhiro AMITA Research Center for Engineering Science